ABOUT RESTAURANT

Korean House restaurant is located in close proximity to the central park of Almaty in the picturesque district of the old city. Such a close neighbourhood allows to combine successfully an excellent walk and an excellent meal in “Korean House”

It’s already been 10 years since our guests started coming from whole Kazakhstan to regale on Korean cuisine – this is the best place for pleasant evenings in the bosom of relatives. Our cooks who were trained by the best masters of the Land of the Rising Sun will prepare for you the real Korea of a century from present time

Menu

You can be delighted to try traditional Korean dishes, the secrets of preparation of kalba, pulgoga, kimchi, gui, halbi, chano gui and many other dishes at our restaurant. Our cooks were fortunate with the best cooks of South Korea. Along with the dishes of Korean cuisine, We ‘ll be glad to offer you traditional, European, East and Pan-Asiatic cuisines. Shrimps in wasabi sauce, meat sweet-and-sour sauce, dungan noodles – our cooks cook these dishes skilfully.

Team

If you plan a business meeting or you want to have dinner in the bosom of your family, perhaps, you want to spend a good evening with your friends, to make an original gift to your darling or to celebrate a significant event. KOREAN HOUSE is an ideal choice. There are VIP-halls, a banqueting room accommodating 60 people, at your disposal and we also have delivery service. You can have a coffee break, a reception standing for 100 people at the restaurant.

We also have off-premise catering and we organize delivery of food directly to your home or your office. Thanks to the goodwill, hospitality, high quality servicing and an individual approach to tastes and preferences of each guest, the staff of our restaurant will help you to have a good time at KOREAN HOUSE, and will make it unforgettable…

LOCATIONS

Almaty city, Gogolya st, 2 (corner st. Baribaeva)

+7 (727) 318 76 03

Working hours: 12:00 – 00:00

Дорогие жители Южной столицы, Korean House на улице Гоголя,2 теперь осуществляет доставку!

Доставка в квадрате: Кабанбай батыра – Абылай хана – Макатаева – Бузурбаева. Стоимость доставки – 500 тенге

Доставка в квадрате: Аль-Фараби – Сейфуллина – пр. Райымбека – Есенберлина. Стоимость доставки – 1000 тенге

О ресторане

Ресторан расположен в непосредственной близости от центрального парка Алматы в живописном районе старого города. Такое соседство позволяет удачно сочетать отличную прогулку и превосходную трапезу в «Korean House»

Вот уже 10 лет гости со всего Казахстана приходят к нам, чтобы полакомиться корейской кухней – ведь это лучшее место для приятного вечера в кругу близких. Наши повара, прошедшие обучение у лучших мастеров Страны утренней свежести, приготовят вам настоящую Корею – вековой давности и наших дней.

Меню

В нашем ресторане Вы можете насладиться традиционными корейскими блюдами. Секретам приготовления кальби, пульгоги, тубу кимчи, моксаль гуи, так хальби, чано гуи и многих других блюд наши повара учились у лучших поваров Южной Кореи. Наряду с блюдами корейской кухни Мы рады предложить Вам блюда национальной, европейской, восточной и паназиатской кухни. Креветки в соусе васаби, мясо по-китайски, дунганская лапша – наши повара готовят эти блюда со знанием дела.

Команда

Если Вы запланировали деловую встречу, хотите пообедать с семьей, весело провести вечер с друзьями, сделать оригинальный подарок любимому человеку или отпраздновать знаменательное событие – ресторан KOREAN HOUSE – это идеальный выбор. В Вашем распоряжении VIP-залы, банкетный зал на 60 человек и служба доставки. У нас Вы можете провести кофе-брейк, фуршет до 100 человек.

Мы также проведем выездное обслуживание банкета и организуем доставку еды прямо к Вам домой или в офис. Сотрудники нашего ресторана, благодаря своей доброжелательности, гостеприимству, высококлассному обслуживанию и индивидуальному подходу ко вкусам и предпочтениям каждого гостя, помогут сделать время, проведенное в KOREAN HOUSE, незабываемым…

Местоположение

г. Алматы, ул.Гоголя, 2 (уг. ул. Барибаева)

+7 (727) 318 76 03

Режим работы: с 12:00 – до 00:00

Дорогие жители Южной столицы, Korean House на улице Гоголя,2 теперь осуществляет доставку!

Доставка в квадрате: Кабанбай батыра — Абылай хана — Макатаева — Бузурбаева. Стоимость доставки — 500 тенге

Доставка в квадрате: Аль-Фараби — Сейфуллина — пр. Райымбека — Есенберлина. Стоимость доставки — 1000 тенге